Staff

2016-2017 LMS Staff

kenny-hollandKen Holland – Middle School Principal
email: Kenny.Holland@lavacaschools.com
Bachelor of Science University of Tulsa
Master of Education in Educational Leadership Harding University
Educational Specialist degree in Educational Leadership, Harding University

 

 

 

Heather Cates-aHeather Cates  – Middle School Secretary
email: Heather.Cates@lavacaschools.com
Business Tech Certificate, Arkansas Valley Technical College

 

 

 

 

joanna-bartlett-aJoanna Bartlett – Media Specialist/Parent Facilitator
email: Joanna.Bartlett@Lavacaschools.com
Bachelor of Science in Elementary Education Arkansas Tech University
Master of Education in Instructional Technology Arkansas Tech University

 

 

 

 

debbie-brittain-aDebbie Brittain – Paraprofessional
email: Debbie.Brittain@Lavacaschool.com

 

 

 

 

 

Stephanie Carroll-aStephanie Whitman – Middle School Counselor, Test Coordinator
email: Stephanie.Whitman@Lavacaschools.com
Bachelor of Business in Finance, University of Central Arkansas
Masters of Education in School Counseling, University of Arkansas Little Rock

 

 

 

 

paula-cooper-a Paula Cooper – 7th/8th Grade Art
email: Paula.Cooper@Lavacaschools.com
Bachelor of Arts in Art Arkansas Tech University
Art

 

 

 

beverly-cox-aBeverley Cox – 5th/6th Grade Social Studies Teacher
email: Beverley.Cox@Lavacaschools.com
Bachelor of Science Arkansas Tech University

 

 

 

 

terri-crabtree-aTerri Crabtree – Nurse
email: Terri.Crabtree@Lavacaschools.com
Associate of Arts in Chemistry and Biology
Associate of Applied Science

 

 

 

 

Allie Dake-aAllie Dake – 5th Grade Math
email: Allie.Dake@Lavacaschools.com
Bachelor of Science in Middle Level Education, University of Arkansas Fort Smith

 

 

 

 

pam-davis-aPam Davis – 5th/6th Grade Art
email: Pam.Davis@Lavacaschools.com

 

 

 

 

 

kendra-dewey-aKendra Dewey – 7th/8th Grade Social Studies
email: Kendra.Dewey@Lavacaschools.com
Bachelor of Arts Business Administration/Economics

 

 

 

 

logan-dooly-aLogan Dooly – Band
email: Logan.Dooly@Lavacaschools.com
Bachelor of Music Education, Henderson State University

 

 

 

 

scott-gann-aScott Gann – Band
email: Scott.Gann@Lavacaschools.com
Bachelors of Music Education from University of Arkansas Fort Smith

 

 

 

 

danna-glidewell-aDanna Glidewell – 5th Grade Language Arts
email: Danna.Glidewell@Lavacaschools.com
Bachelor of Science in Education, Arkansas Tech University

 

 

 

 

Karen Grady –  karen-grady-aGifted And Talented Coordinator
email: Karen.Grady@Lavacaschools.com
Bachelor of Science University of Arkansas
Master of Art in Teaching, Arkansas Tech University

 

 

 

randy-hogan-aRandall Hogan – PE
email: Randy.Hogan@Lavacaschools.com
Bachelor of Science University of Ozarks
Master of Divinity Southwestern Baptist Theological Seminary

 

 

 

melissa-johnson-aMelissa Johnson – 5th/6th Science
email: Melissa.Johnson@Lavacaschools.com
Bachelor of Science in Early Childhood Education, University of Arkansas Fort Smith

 

 

 

 

Amber Labertew-aAmber Labertew – 7th/8th Language Arts
email: Amber.Labertew@Lavacaschools.com
Bachelor of Science in English, University of Arkansas Fort Smith
Masters of Education in English, Harding University

 

 

 

Lori Mello-aLori Mello – Special Education
email: Lori.Mello@Lavacaschools.com
Bachelor of Arts in Liberal Arts, Arkansas Tech University

 

 

 

 

brooka-meredith-aBrooka Meredith – 6th Grade Language Arts and Reading
email: Brooka.Meredith@Lavacaschools.com
Associate of Arts University of Arkansas Fort Smith
Bachelor of Professional Studies in Early Childhood Concentration, Arkansas Tech University

 

 

 

johnna-morgan-aJohnna Morgan – Special Education
email: Johnna.Morgan@Lavacaschools.com
Bachelor of Science in Education, University of Arkansas Fort Smith
Masters in Education, Arkansas Tech University

 

 

 

 

marcie-newhart-aMarcie Newhart – Choir/Music/Learning Skills
email: Marcie.Newhart@Lavacaschools.com
Bachelor of Science in Education Eastern Kentucky University
Master of Science in Ed. Technology/Library Media Science University of Central Arkansas

 

 

 

danielle-overton-aDanielle Overton – 7th/8th Grade Science Jr. High/Sr. High Cheer
email: Danielle.Overton@Lavacaschools.com
Bachelor of Science in Education/Career and Technical Education, University of Arkansas

 

 

 

 

donna-proctor-aDonna Proctor – 6th Grade Math
email: Donna.Proctor@Lavacaschools.com
Bachelor of Science Arkansas Tech University
Master of Education in Library Media Arkansas Tech University

 

 

 

 

brittney-robinson-aBrittney Robinson – ALE
email: Brittney.Robinson@Lavacaschools.com
Bachelor of Science in English, University of Arkansas Fort Smith

 

 

 

 

Maricel Rogers -aMaricel Rogers – Paraprofessional
email: Maricel.Rogers@Lavacaschools.com

 

 

 

 

mary-rollins-aMary Rollins – Career Development/Keyboarding/Drama
email: Mary.Rollins@Lavacaschools.com
Bachelor of Science, Business Administration and Marketing, College of the Ozarks
Bachelor of Science, Business Education, University of the Ozarks
Master of Education in Vocational Education, University of Arkansas

 

 

 

sheila-teague-aSheila Teague – Paraprofessional
email: Sheila.Teague@Lavacaschools.com

 

 

 

 

 

meagan-thompson-aMeagan Thompson – SPED
email: Meagan.Thompson@Lavacaschools.com
Bachelor of Science in Business Education, Arkansas Tech University,
Special Education, University of Arkansas Fort Smith

 

 

 

elinor-weaver-aElinor Weaver – SPED
email: Elinor.Weaver@Lavacaschools.com
Bachelor of Science Arkansas State University
Master of Education in special ed – mildly hndcpd University of Arkansas

 

 

 

tyler-white-aTyler White – Construction
email: Tyler.White@Lavacaschools.com
Career & Technical Permit

 

 

 

 

krysta-winchester-a Krysta Winchester – 7th/8th Math
email: Krysta.Winchester@Lavacaschools.com
Bachelor of Science in Middle Level Education, University of Arkansas Fort Smith