Skip to main content


Future Business Leaders of America-Phi Beta Lambda, Inc. (FBLA-PBL) is the largest career student business organization in the world.    FBLA-PBL inspires and prepares students to become community-minded business leaders in a global society through relevant career preparation and leadership experiences.   FBLA-PBL’s National Awards Program, commonly called competitive events, recognizes and rewards excellence in a broad range of business and career-related areas. Through state-based competition at the spring State Leadership Conferences, members compete in events that test their business knowledge and skills. Top winners in each state are eligible to compete for honors at the National Leadership Conference each summer.  



2018-2019 Award Recognitions:
State Qualifiers

Braxton Arredondo

TJ Beshears

Ashlyn Carter

Sydney Crabtree

Neiah Denney

Eden Goude

Ireland Green

Rylie Green

Tiffany Harris

Lydia Harrison

Cayden Hearn

Bryce Hobbs

Tyler Hobbs

Alanna Jackson

Katie Johnson

Sierra Lamb

Pamela Lopez

James Masterson

Grace McCormick

Abigail Mello

Lindsey Morgan

Adeline Newhart

Blaine Patrick

Logan Price

Wonda Sengkomyong

Selena Shelly

Ali Simpson

John Stoll

Anna Todaro

Haedden Vereecke

Kalista Vissage

Jayger Wagner

Aaron White

Andrew White

Brianna Winchester

Jonah Withers


National Qualifiers

John Stoll

Ireland Green

Adeline Newhart

Ashlyn Carter






National FBLA Organization:



District Calendar

This Week's Events