Staff

2016-2017 LMS Staff

Ken Holland – Middle School Principal
email: Kenny.Holland@lavacaschools.com
Bachelor of Science University of Tulsa
Master of Education in Educational Leadership Harding University
Educational Specialist degree in Educational Leadership, Harding University

 

 

 

Heather Cates  – Middle School Secretary
email: Heather.Cates@lavacaschools.com
Business Tech Certificate, Arkansas Valley Technical College

 

 

 

 

Joanna Bartlett – Media Specialist/Parent Facilitator
email: Joanna.Bartlett@Lavacaschools.com
Bachelor of Science in Elementary Education Arkansas Tech University
Master of Education in Instructional Technology Arkansas Tech University

 

 

 

 

Debbie Brittain – Paraprofessional
email: Debbie.Brittain@Lavacaschool.com

 

 

 

 

 

Hayli Brown – 5th Grade Math
email:Hayli.Brown@lavacaschools.com

 

 

 

 

 

 Paula Cooper – 7th/8th Grade Art
email: Paula.Cooper@Lavacaschools.com
Bachelor of Arts in Art Arkansas Tech University
Art

 

 

 

Beverley Cox – 5th/6th Grade Social Studies Teacher
email: Beverley.Cox@Lavacaschools.com
Bachelor of Science Arkansas Tech University

 

 

 

 

 

Terri Crabtree – Nurse
email: Terri.Crabtree@Lavacaschools.com
Associate of Arts in Chemistry and Biology
Associate of Applied Science

 

 

 

Pam Davis – 5th/6th Grade Art
email: Pam.Davis@Lavacaschools.com

 

 

 

 

 

Kendra Dewey – 7th/8th Grade Social Studies
email: Kendra.Dewey@Lavacaschools.com
Bachelor of Arts Business Administration/Economics

 

 

 

 

Logan Dooly – Band
email: Logan.Dooly@Lavacaschools.com
Bachelor of Music Education, Henderson State University

 

 

 

 

Carla Foster – SPED
email: Carla.Foster@lavacaschools.com

 

 

 

 

 

Scott Gann – Band
email: Scott.Gann@Lavacaschools.com
Bachelors of Music Education from University of Arkansas Fort Smith

 

 

 

 

Danna Glidewell – 5th Grade Language Arts
email: Danna.Glidewell@Lavacaschools.com
Bachelor of Science in Education, Arkansas Tech University
Master’s Degree in Library Media, University of Central Arkansas

 

 

 

 

Karen Grady –  Gifted And Talented Coordinator
email: Karen.Grady@Lavacaschools.com
Bachelor of Science University of Arkansas
Master of Art in Teaching, Arkansas Tech University
Gifted & Talented

 

 

 

Randall Hogan – PE
email: Randy.Hogan@Lavacaschools.com
Bachelor of Science University of Ozarks
Master of Divinity Southwestern Baptist Theological Seminary

 

 

 

Courtney Holt – 7th & 8th Grade Language Arts
email:Courtney.Holt@lavacaschools.com

 

 

 

 

 

Melissa Johnson – 5th/6th Science
email: Melissa.Johnson@Lavacaschools.com
Bachelor of Science in Early Childhood Education, University of Arkansas Fort Smith

 

 

 

 

Eva Martin – Music and Choir
email: Eva.Martin@lavacaschools.com
Martin

 

 

 

 

Lori Mello – Special Education
email: Lori.Mello@Lavacaschools.com
Bachelor of Arts in Liberal Arts, Arkansas Tech University
Mello/Special Education

 

 

 

Brooka Meredith – 6th Grade Language Arts and Reading
email: Brooka.Meredith@Lavacaschools.com
Associate of Arts University of Arkansas Fort Smith
Bachelor of Professional Studies in Early Childhood Concentration, Arkansas Tech University

 

 

 

Johnna Morgan – Special Education
email: Johnna.Morgan@Lavacaschools.com
Bachelor of Science in Education, University of Arkansas Fort Smith
Masters in Education, Arkansas Tech University
Life Skills
Google Certified Educator, Level 2

 

 

Donna Proctor – 6th Grade Math
email: Donna.Proctor@Lavacaschools.com
Bachelor of Science Arkansas Tech University
Master of Education in Library Media Arkansas Tech University

 

 

 

Maricel Rogers – Paraprofessional
email: Maricel.Rogers@Lavacaschools.com

 

 

 

 

 

Mary Rollins – Career Development/Keyboarding/Drama
email: Mary.Rollins@Lavacaschools.com
Bachelor of Science, Business Administration and Marketing, College of the Ozarks
Bachelor of Science, Business Education, University of the Ozarks
Master of Education in Vocational Education, University of Arkansas

 

 

 

Brenda Scoggins – Instructional Assistant
email: Brenda.Scoggins@Lavacaschools.com

 

 

 

 

 

Sheila Teague – Paraprofessional
email: Sheila.Teague@Lavacaschools.com

 

 

 

 

Elinor Weaver – SPED
email: Elinor.Weaver@Lavacaschools.com
Bachelor of Science Arkansas State University
Master of Education in special ed – mildly hndcpd University of Arkansas

 

 

 

Stephanie Whitman – Middle School Counselor, Test Coordinator
email: Stephanie.Whitman@Lavacaschools.com
Bachelor of Business in Finance, University of Central Arkansas
Masters of Education in School Counseling, University of Arkansas Little Rock

 

 

 

 

 Krysta Winchester – 7th/8th Math
email: Krysta.Winchester@Lavacaschools.com
Bachelor of Science in Middle Level Education, University of Arkansas Fort Smith

 

 

 

 

Lavaca Public Schools

Lavaca Public Schools